Khet Khlong San, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon (Bangkok), Thailand
เขตคลองสาน จังหวัดกรุงเทพมหานคร ประเทศไทย
Click here to buy photo artwork and other items specific to this set of Temples or click below for latest photos available.
Wat Anongkharam Worawihan วัดอนงคารามวรวิหาร Photographs
Wat Anongkharam Worawihan
Wat Phitchaya Yatikaram Worawihan วัดพิชยญาติการามวรวิหาร
Wat Phitchaya Yatikaram Worawihan
Wat Suwan วัดสุวรรณ Photographs
Wat Suwan
Wat Thong Nopphakhun วัดทองนพคุณ Photographs
Wat Thong Nopphakhun
Wat Thong Thammachat วัดทองธรรมชาติ Photographs
Wat Thong Thammachat
    Jian Zhe Li
เขตคลองสาน กรุงเทพฯ
The district is sub-divided into four sub-districts (Kwaeng):
1. Somdet Chao Phraya สมเด็จเจ้าพระยา
2. Khlong San คลองสาน
3. Bang Lamphu Lang บางลำภูล่าง
4. Khlong Ton Sai คลองต้นไทร
Gogle Maps location

Scenic Photography by Gerry Gantt from Thailand, the land of Golden Wats.
All images Copyright © 1999 - by Gerry Gantt, all rights reserved.