Chon Buri Province, Thailand
Also spelled Chonburi
จังหวัดชลบุรี ประเทศไทย
Click here to buy photo artwork and other items specific to this set of Temples or click below for latest photos available.
Mueang Chon Buri District อำเภอเมืองชลบุรี Photographs
Mueang Chon Buri District

Bang Lamung District

Thai-Chinese Shrines or Temples in Chon Buri Province, Thailand
ศาลจีน ใน จังหวัดชลบุรี ประเทศไทย

Mosques (Masjid) in Chon Buri

Christian Churches in Chon Buri
  Jian Zhe Li
จังหวัดชลบุรี ประเทศไทย

Scenic Areas from Around Chon Buri Province
Jian Zhe Li
จังหวัดชลบุรี ประเทศไทย
Chonburi, also spelled Chon Buri, is subdivided into 11 districts (amphoe). These are further subdivided into 92 subdistricts (tambon) and Ko Chan villages (muban). Mueang Chonburi and Lang Suan are the two towns (thesaban mueang), there are further 12 subdistrict municipalities (thesaban tambon).
1.Mueang Chonburi อำเภอเมืองชลบุรี
2.Ban Bueng อำเภอบ้านบึง
3.Nong Yai อำเภอหนองใหญ่
4.Bang Lamung อำเภอบางละมุง
5.Phan Thong อำเภอพานทอง
6.Phanat Nikhom อำเภอพนัสนิคม
7.Si Racha อำเภอศรีราชา
8.Ko Sichang อำเภอเกาะสีชัง
9.Sattahip อำเภอสัตหีบ
10.Bo Thong อำเภอบ่อทอง
11.Ko Chan อำเภอเกาะจันทร์
Google Maps location

Scenic Photography by Gerry Gantt from Thailand, the land of Golden Wats.
All images Copyright © 1999 - by Gerry Gantt, all rights reserved.