Nakhon Sawan Province, Thailand
จังหวัดนครสวรรค์ ประเทศไทย

Home   Galleries   Order Info   About Me   Newest Items   Site Map   Table of Contents   Search

Click here to see photos specific to this set of Temples or click below for latest photos available.
Jian Zhe Li
จังหวัดนครสวรรค์ ประเทศไทย

Mueang Nakhon Sawan District
Jian Zhe Li
จังหวัดนครสวรรค์ ประเทศไทย

Nakon Sawan Parks or Suan
Jian Zhe Li
จังหวัดนครสวรรค์ ประเทศไทย
Nakhon Sawan is subdivided into 15 districts (amphoe). These are further subdivided into 130 subdistricts (tambon) and 1.328 villages (muban).
1.Mueang Nakhon Sawan เมืองนครสวรรค์
2. Krok Phra โกรกพระ
3. Chum Saeng ชุมแสง
4. Nong Bua หนองบัว
5. Banphot Phisai บรรพตพิสัย
6. Kao Liao เก้าเลี้ยว
7. Takhli ตาคลี
8. Tha Tako ท่าตะโก
9. Phaisali ไพศาลี
10.Phayuha Khiri พยุหะคีรี
11.Lat Yao ลาดยาว
12.Tak Fa ตากฟ้า
13.Mae Wong แม่วงก์
14.Mae Poen แม่เปิน
15.Chum Ta Bong ชุมตาบง
Wikimapia location

Scenic Photography by Gerry Gantt from Thailand, the land of Golden Wats.
All images Copyright © 1999 - by Gerry Gantt, all rights reserved.